Fathers’ Day!

20 Jun

image

New daddy.
I found myself really missing my dad who is in Canada for another week after listening to Pastor Dennis’ message on the power of fathers.

I am so blessed to have a dad who loves my mom to bits, who loves his daughters and new son-in-law to bits. But I am extra blessed to have two dads now.

Here we are at Buffalo Wings N Things in BF, daddy Charlie (Zach’s awesome dad) on the far left, Maria my  beautiful baby sister-in-law on daddy’s friend Steven’s lap.

She was drawing on the paper towels with markers I serendipitously had in tow

Leave a Reply

