Some things never change.

7 Jan

Christmas was amazing. Spent time with three of my favorite people in the world, to begin with. Few things can compete with family, I tell ya. Loved pigging out, laughing, making fun, commiserating the commiseratable haha. Some things never change. Like how after two decades, these four cousins are still great friends, still look goofy in pictures together.  Yeah so we have beards and boyfriends (do not interchange) hahaha and real  life stuff like jobs and bills, but there are realer things, still. Tada. I love you guys.The foursome

4 Responses to “Some things never change.”

  1. Kathy January 7, 2009 at 8:32 am #

    The only thing I regret is not being able to go to your wedding. (sigh) Been aching to go to Baguio. But yeah, as you said, there are life stuff to deal with. Yet I am happy for you cousin because of this very significant breakthrough. In some way I feel happy for myself as well because I’m also in the middle of a career breakthrough. 🙂 Love you.

  2. vanillawalking January 7, 2009 at 8:41 am #

    Kathy, I hate that you won’t be at my wedding, I love you though. 🙂 You know that. Some things never change 🙂

  3. Kelly January 10, 2009 at 1:05 am #

    aaawww…. when all else fails.. my abnormal cousins will be there. im looking forward to spend more time with you this year. especially with the wedding preps. im really excited!! i love you ka

  4. vanillawalking January 10, 2009 at 1:15 am #

    Whopee! Too exciting yay yay yay!
    Love you kelly!

Leave a Reply

